top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

POPSUGAR Must Have - February review

I have been subscribing to POPSUGAR Must Have boxes for 8 months and couldn't be happier with the items I get. I love getting to sample new products, whether food, beauty, clothing, etc. I am even more excited now that I have an outlet to review them, spread the word, and catalog everything I have received! The longer you select for your subscription, the cheaper each month is. Each box has over $100 of merchandise in it! Now, on to the review...

February was my first month receiving a box. My mom has been a long time subscriber and after I saw her January box I just had to subscribe for myself. You customize your settings for your hair color, skin type, color palette & jewlery preference, etc. which is awesome.

Gorjana Jewelry Wrap - at first, I thought this was a clutch, and it is super cute all around. I love that it can function as either. I love anything that keeps me organized and my jewels untangled, safe & sound.

NCLA Nail Polish - perfect February red, and I love that it is 5 free, not tested on animals, and quick dry!

Nourish Organic Serum - I love anything organic, and I loved this product so much that I ordered the whole line! There happened to be a special through Lucky Magazine that the package was half off, so I got their 6 product line for $30 including shipping. I really love the face wash and lotion from the line.

ModelCo Lip Colour - I love anything in the natural/nude shade, so this went right into my purse and I use it a lot.

K.Hall Designs Peony Candle - I LOVE this scent, it is the perfect little candle for my nightstand. I like have candels lit when I read before bed, and sometimes a larger candle is too strong to be right next to you, so this is awesome.

Sugarwish Cinnamon Hearts - obvious choice for February, and because I don't eat candy (or any refined sugar) these made a great gift. They came already packaged in a cute little box with a bow! It also came with a little card to order more, and their whole company has a really cool program for sending candy gifts to people. I am always sending little treats to my clients, so even though I couldn't eat them, it was nice to learn about a new company to use for client treats!

  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • IMG_6380
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • SoundCloud App Icon
bottom of page