top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

POPSUGAR Must Have - March Review

March was one of my favorite boxes to date. I love and use ever item, which doesn't always happen! Don't forget to order yours here and then let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

Brokedown Scarf- I am obsessed with how soft this scarf is & the coloring. I have worn this scarf more times than I can count and always get compliements. This is my favorite shade of blue, and the pattern and color scheme make it versatile and wearable in any season!

Dogeared Horseshoe Necklace - as a longtime fan of Dogeared, I was so happy to see this in the box! If you aren't familiar, you make a wish, tie it on, and when the string breaks your wish comes true! I have worn two of these in the past, and each time the wish has come true (seriously)!! Each time I have also been able to catch it when it fell off so I still have the little charms that I have saved and used as little decorations.

ActiveForever - this little exercise ball is awesome! you can take the stopper out to deflate it at any time, and it came with a little pouch for the stopper and straw to blow it up. It is so light and you can do such a variety of moves with it, it's really the only thing you need to bring for toning while traveling!

BaubleBar - I am OBSESSED with elephants, so this was the best thing ever! It is a little ring holder and fits right in with the 10 other elephant decorations in my room.

Snapea Crisps & Fig Bar - these crisps are addicting. The best part is that I get these boxes shipped to my office, so any of the food that I can eat (must be vegan, gluten free, etc.) I keep in my desk drawer for emergency snacks. Except..these didn't last longer than 10 minutes. "I'll just have a few to try them out..." - famous last words..as I stare down into the empty bag. The fig bar had gluten so I gave that to my boyfriend which he gave two thumbs up (and one mouth full).

  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • IMG_6380
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • SoundCloud App Icon
bottom of page