top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

POPSUGAR Must Have - April Box

To me, this was the most "random" box with items that were not necessarily screaming "April!" to me, however I did like the products. They are just usually a little better curated and themed. Don't forget to order yours here and then let me know what you think!

Blue Avocado Tote- this was designed by Lauren Conrad, and is my favorite item from the box. I have used this just about every day since I got it. I love that it zips up into a little rectangle and then unfolds into this huge, lightweight tote. It is so easy to travel with, pop it in your suitcase or carry on and then you have a eco-friendly shopping tote whever you go!

Fresh Pastry Stand Kitchen Towels - I can always seemingly use kitchen towels however in my opinion you have to have a pretty specific design theme in your kitchen for these to work. I don't hang them on my stove for this reason. I have more of a red & rustic wine theme, so as you can see these don't really fit. I can see these in a fun beach house or modern apartment. I still use them for drying dishes little things like that.

Graphic Image - this little notebook is so cute and reads "Run The World." It is perfect for my purse to jot things down, like shopping lists, ideas, etc. It comes in handy! And, just try not saying it in Beyonce's voice.

Two Faced Eyeshadow Palette - I acutally ended up giving this to my roommate because she does make up for weddings and photoshoots. I am not crazy about brown tones on my eyes with my complection, and she loved the colors so it made a perfect little surprise gift!

Caldrea Handsoap - I really like this Rose scent, however this has more of a sophisticated winter packaging than spring to me. So, I am saving it until February.

Naturebox Snack Pack - This has soy and gluten which I do not eat, so this was given to the boyfriend who said it was very good! I always get a little disappointed when I can't eat the food item for the month, however it is nice to give little treats to your friends, so that makes me happy. :)

  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • IMG_6380
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • SoundCloud App Icon
bottom of page