top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

POPSUGAR Must Have - September Box

Fall is here...and I am in love with this box!!

Letter C Gold Foil Pencils - Is it weird I was actually super excited to use these?! They are so cute, and they're perfect for work.

Nicole Miller Ear Buds - I love the color of these and it's always great to have an extra pair. I love my iphone ones espcially for talking on the phone, so these are a good back up for the pool and working out.

Oribe Travel Hairspray - My purse looks like what most people would pack for a small weekend getaway, so this will fit right in! I love this for my purse, carry on, or any time you need a small portable bottle. I haven't used it yet to know the quality of the porduct, I trust popsugar though! There are times I curl my hair and need a little pick-me-up later in the day and it's the perfect size to carry for that.

Tilo Scarf- I. Am. Obsessed. with this scarf! I LOVE the colors and the fabric. I've already worn it 5 times. It's just so comfy, and it's awesome when scarfs can be lightweight but warm at the same time.

Rifle Paper Co - These blank notecards are peferfect because I write so many handwritten notes. They are nice and neutral with a chic design. These will come in handy!

Urban Remedy - The Vegan Gods have spoken! FINALLY popsugar included a treat that I could have, and this was so amazing. I got this box the day before I went on my work trip and I think it's saying something when I brought 4 of 8 things with me on the trip. This was a life saver on the plane! I will be ordering these soon. (The Ghiradelli chocolate...not so much. Another one goes in the bin for friends!)

Nike included a $20 giftcard and a couple of other little promos, which I will be using to buy some new gym shoes! It has honestly been years since I got a new pair of shoes for working out. I'm super excited about this!

Don't forget to order yours here! The next few months are going to be amazing!!


  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • IMG_6380
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • SoundCloud App Icon
bottom of page